Delete your Account

You can delete your account at any time from the Codio > Account menu item and going to the ‘Account’ tab


Please be warned that when you do finally close the account, it cannot be retrieved, nor can its contents, so please make sure you export any projects you want to keep or push the to a remote Git repo.