Deleting a class
A class can be deleted by class teachers and organization owners. All the class data can also be exported. See Export class data for more information
- Select the class, go to the Admin area and then press the Delete Class button.
- You can delete just the class or you can also delete the class AND remove the students from your organization as well. If you select the option to Delete the Class and Students and any of the students in this class are also members in other classes, they will not show in the list of students. They will not be removed from the organization or from other classes they are also members of. The option Delete Class Only will just delete the class but not remove any students.