This option will destroy all student work.
In the event that a unit in your course/classes is updated and, for some reason, you cannot use the Upgrade course option, you can reset it so all students, including those who have already started the unit, are updated with the new unit.
You can reset the unit for all your students by selecting either
- the Actions button and then the Reset button
- you can reset the unit for individual students from the 3 blue dot menu