Deleting courses

You can delete a course or a module by selecting the item from the listing, then pressing the Delete button.

Deleting a course does not delete its modules. Similarly, deleting a module does not delete its units.

If you delete a course or module any modules and units that have already been assigned to a class will remain intact for the lifetime of that class.