There is generally no need to save your files as content is saved automatically. You can still save manually using the
Ctrl+S|Cmd+S keyboard shortcut, which most of you should be familiar with, but you don’t need to.
If you make mistakes, then use the regular undo (
Version Control is the best possible way of managing restores and this is comprehensively supported thanks to our Git integration.