Deleting a Pack

To delete a Starter Pack, first locate and select the pack. You can then press the red ‘Delete’ icon at the bottom right of the information screen. You will be required to enter a confirmation code before it is finally deleted.

Any projects that were created from a Starter Pack will not be impacted.