Reset a Unit
In the event that the unit(s) in your course/classes are updated, you can reset them so any students who have already started the unit can start again with the updated content.
You can reset the unit for all your students by selecting either:
- the ‘Actions’ button and then the Reset’ button
- you can reset the unit for individual students from the 3 blue dot menu
Do ensure that your student(s) are advised of your actions so they understand that any work they may have previously completed in this unit has been removed and they need to start again