This powerful feature allows a teacher to specify a start and a stop date and time for a unit. The unit will be disabled prior to the start date at which point it becomes available to students in their dashboard.
Once the stop date and time is reached then the unit will be disabled and, depending on your disabled Unit settings students will either be refused all access or can have read-only access to the Unit.
This feature is accessible via the main settings tab.
Currently, the time zone is taken automatically from your browser, so please check your time settings are correct.